Stay Informed.News

Half Year Results Announcement Date

20 September, 2016

London & Dublin | 20 September, 2016: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 30 June 2016, on Friday, 30 September 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The GAN management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 08.00 BST (03.00 EST) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 30 September 2016. 

 

FTI Consulting  

Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan/Melanie Farrell

+353 1 6633686

gan@fticonsulting.com

Recent News

31 October, 2017
GAN Positioned for Strong Growth in 2018 as Bill Becomes Law in Pennsylvania

London & Dublin | October 31, 2017: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”) a leading B2B supplier of Internet gaming enterprise software-as-a-service solutions to the US land-based casino Industry, today announces that HB 271, a bill that includes provisions for the legalisation of full real money Internet gaming in Pennsylvania, was signed into law by the Governor of Pennsylvania yesterday. HB 271 was passed by the Senate in Pennsylvania on October 25, by the House of Representatives on October 26 and signed into law by Governor Tom Wolf on October 30.

Read Full Article
18 October, 2017
GAN plc Directorate Change

London & Dublin | October 18, 2017: Further to the announcement on 10 August 2017 relating to the transition of the Group’s Chief Financial Officer (“CFO”) role to the US, GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”) announces that Desmond Glass has resigned as CFO and director of GAN, effective 10 October 2017.

Read Full Article
13 September, 2017
GAN Schedules 2016 Annual Financial Results and Conference Call

London & Dublin | May 24, 2017: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”) a leading B2B supplier of Internet gaming enterprise software-as-a-service solutions to the US land-based casino Industry, today announced that it will release its annual financial results for the year ended December 31, 2016 on May 30, 2017 at 7 a.m. UK time. GAN will discuss these results in a conference call later that day (Tuesday, May 30, 2017) at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (4 p.m. UK time).

Read Full Article
Top of page