Stay Informed.News

Half Year Results Announcement Date

20 September, 2016

London & Dublin | 20 September, 2016: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 30 June 2016, on Friday, 30 September 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The GAN management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 08.00 BST (03.00 EST) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 30 September 2016. 

 

FTI Consulting  

Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan/Melanie Farrell

+353 1 6633686

gan@fticonsulting.com

Recent News

18 July, 2018
FanDuel Group to leverage GAN’s enterprise software for Regulated Gambling in New Jersey

London & Dublin | July 18, 2018: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gaming software, services and online gaming content in the United States, today announces the Company is preparing to launch Internet sports betting in New Jersey for FanDuel.

Read Full Article
16 July, 2018
GAN to launch Parx Casino Internet Gaming in Pennsylvania

London & Dublin | July 16, 2018: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gaming software, services and online gaming content in the United States, today confirms Greenwood Gaming & Entertainment, Inc. trading as ‘Parx Casino’ (“Parx Casino”) has filed a petition with the Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board (“PGCB”) confirming Parx Casino’s intention to launch Internet gaming online in the State of Pennsylvania and identifying GAN as their enterprise software platform provider.

Read Full Article
10 July, 2018
GAN launches Ocean Online Casino in New Jersey

London & Dublin | July 11 2018: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gaming software, services and online gaming content in the United States, today announces the Company has simultaneously launched both real money Online Gaming and Simulated Gaming for Ocean Resort Casino in New Jersey supported by GAN’s Turnkey Managed Services comprising technical operations management, software development, customer services & payments management together with associated regulatory consultancy.

 
 

Read Full Article
Top of page